In stock

ABRSM Violin Exam Pieces 2016-2019 - Grade 8 (Score & Part)


This album contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s 2016–2019 Grade 8 Violin syllabus. Key features: three pieces from each of Lists A, B, and C appealing and varied repertoire carefully edited and clearly presented throughout helpful information about the pieces and the exam All of the pieces on the Grade 8 syllabus have been recorded by leading concert performers Pavlo Beznosiuk, Lucy Gould and Alexandra Wood. The duo recordings and play along practice tracks are available on CD – as part of the Violin Exam Pieces with CD package – or as downloads from About the series: A selection of nine pieces from the ABRSM Violin syllabus at Grades 1 to 8, covering lists A, B & C. Meticulously edited and presented, these volumes comprise rich and varied repertoire from which to create an exciting program for an exam or concert. Each volume also includes helpful footnotes and syllabus information. Violin Exam Pieces is available as Part only (1–5), Score & Part or Score, Part & CD. Recordings can also be downloaded from the ABRSM online shop.


  • - Publisher: ABRSM
  • - Instrumentation: Violin
  • - Grades: Grade 8
  • - Product Type: Book and Part(s)
  • - Year of Publication: 2015
  • - Genre: Exam Material
  • - Style: Studies & Exercises
  • - ISBN: 9781848497085
  • - Series: ABRSM Violin Exam Pieces 2016-2019
  • - Language: English
  • - Pages: 108
  • - Publisher Code: 9781848497085
More Information
SKU 9781848497085
Publisher ABRSM Publishing
ISBN 9781848497085
Series ABRSM Violin Exam Pieces 2016-2019
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:ABRSM Violin Exam Pieces 2016-2019 - Grade 8 (Score & Part)
Your Rating
To Top