In stock

Amy Beach: Piano Music

A precociously talented pianist, Amy Beach was the first American woman to compose a symphonic work. This collection offers a rich selection of Beach's elegant, stylish miniatures for solo piano, including Ballad, Op.6 and In Autumn, Dreaming, and Fire-Flies, Op.15 . Introduction by Adrienne Fried Block, an award-wining musicologist.
More Information
SKU 486416801
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486416809
Contributors Beach, Amy (Composer); Block, Adrienne (Editor)
Skill Level 4
Genre Post-1900
Pages 64
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Amy Beach: Piano Music
Your Rating
To Top