0 item (0)
Advanced Search Call us at 01 836 2518

Bob Dylan For Clawhammer Banjo

15.73 €15.73

Availability: ships in 1 to 4 weeks


Bob Dylan For Clawhammer Banjo
14 Dylan classics arranged specifically for clawhammer-style 5-string Banjo, including: All Along the Watchtower, Blowin' in the Wind, Hurricane, It Ain't Me Babe, Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Lay Lady Lay, Like a Rolling Stone, Mr. Tambourine Man, Positively 4th Street, Shelter from the Storm, Tangled up in Blue, The Times They Are A-Changin', You Ain't Goin' Nowhere and Don't Think Twice, It's All Right .

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bob Dylan For Clawhammer Banjo

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
SKU HL14042810
Publisher Hal Leonard Europe
ISBN 9781480364066
Composer No
Series No
Contributors Dylan, Bob (Author)
Skill Level No
Genre Folk, Blues, Rock, Country
Pages 64
Language No
Brand No
Made in No

Fast Shipping

Most of the orders are shipped on the same or next working day.

Safe Payments

Realex ensures a simple and secure payment

Great Prices

A wide range of books at a competitive price

Call Us

Phone: 01 836 2518