In stock

Domenico Scarlatti: Great Keyboard Sonatas - Series I

Series I of excellent G. Ricordi edition edited by Alessandro Longo includes 38 sonatas, K.478 through K.515. The crowning achievements of an outstanding Baroque composer, these sonatas feature exciting experimental effects 闂 consecutive fifths and octaves, crossing hands, internal repetitions, and extended chords 闂 that celebrate the marvelous potential of the keyboard.
More Information
SKU 486249964
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486249964
Contributors Scarlatti, Domenico (Composer)
Skill Level 4
Genre Baroque
Pages 160
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Domenico Scarlatti: Great Keyboard Sonatas - Series I
Your Rating
To Top