In stock

Edvard Grieg: Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 And 2

Two orchestral suites that are staples of the repertoire, including such familiar favourites as Morning Mood, Anitra's Dance, and In the Hall of the Mountain King. Musicians and music lovers will appreciate having these favourite scores in one handy volume. Reproduced from an authoritative edition.
More Information
SKU 486295826
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486295824
Contributors Grieg, Edvard (Composer)
Genre Romantic
Pages 96
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Edvard Grieg: Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 And 2
Your Rating
To Top