In stock

F.J. Haydn: Twelve String Quartets

Twelve String Quartets by Franz Joseph Haydn edited by Wilhelm Altmann. Op.55, Nos. 1-3 (including Razor); Op.64, Nos. 1-6 (including The Lark); Op.71, Nos. 1-3. Eulenberg eds.
More Information
SKU DP10885
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486239330
Contributors Haydn, Franz Joseph (Composer); Altmann, Wilhelm (Editor)
Genre Classical
Pages 288
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:F.J. Haydn: Twelve String Quartets
Your Rating
To Top