In stock

Fanny Waterman/Marion Harewood: Me And My Piano - Animal Magic

Me And My Piano is the best-selling series by the distinguished authors Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood. Designed especially for the needs of the younger beginner and delightfully illustrated throughout, the series aims to make learning the Piano an enjoyable experience for both pupil and teacher. These essential daily exercises for the young pianist are based on classic studies of Czerny, Philipp and Dohnanyi, which play such a major role in the development of a fine Piano technique. The technical points in Animal Magic (ranging from simple finger-strengthening exercises to chords, grace notes, staccato, couplets and confidence on the black keys) are imaginatively related to the characteristics of various animals, birds and insects. This book will transform dull practice routines into lively daily sessions.
More Information
SKU 571532063
Publisher Faber Music
ISBN 9780571532063
Series Me And My Piano (Faber)
Contributors Waterman, Fanny (Author); Harewood, Marion (Author)
Skill Level 2
Genre Children
Pages 24
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fanny Waterman/Marion Harewood: Me And My Piano - Animal Magic
Your Rating
To Top