In stock

Friedrich Kuhlau: Complete Sonatinas Score

Danish composer Friedrich Kuhlau (1786闂1832) is best known for his Piano works. These 19 highly accessible sonatinas are staples of the keyboard repertoire. They offer intermediate-level pianists training in significant pedagogical issues 闂 in particular, scales and arpeggios 闂 that will prepare them for the demands of more rigorous works. Reprint of the G. Schirmer, Inc., New York, 1893 edition.
More Information
SKU 486469077
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486469072
Contributors Kuhlau, Friedrich (Composer)
Genre Classical, Romantic
Pages 128
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Friedrich Kuhlau: Complete Sonatinas Score
Your Rating
To Top