In stock

G.F. Handel: Royal Fireworks Music

The music for the Royal Fireworks, by Handel in six movements. Arranged for piano solo by Granville Bantock.
More Information
SKU NOV915675
Publisher Novello & Co Ltd.
ISBN 9780853603917
Contributors Handel, George Frideric (Artist)
Skill Level 3
Genre Baroque
Pages 20
Language English
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:G.F. Handel: Royal Fireworks Music
Your Rating
To Top