In stock

Geoffrey Burgon: Six Studies For Cello

This was written in 1980. Dedicated to and edited by Julian Lloyd Webber, who also gave the first performance of them in Portsmouth in 1980.
More Information
SKU CH55309
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Burgon, Geoffrey (Artist)
Skill Level 4
Genre Classical, Post-1900
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Geoffrey Burgon: Six Studies For Cello
Your Rating
To Top