In stock

Georges Bizet: L'Arlesienne Suites Nos. 1 And 2 (Full Score)

L'Arl闂備浇鍋愰崢褍鐣甸幎娓唍ne Suites Nos. 1 and 2 consist of selections from Bizet's incidental music. For Suite No. 1 , Bizet chose four sections from the original score of 27 episodes, extensively modifying and rescoring the music in the process. The pieces for Suite No. 2 were selected and reorchestrated by Bizet's close friend Ernest Guiraud following the composer's death in 1875. Reproduced here from the authoritative Breitkopf & H闂備胶鍎甸弲婵嬫倶濮娿€唋 editions, they will delight musicians and music lovers. Reprinted from the Breitkopf & H闂備胶鍎甸弲婵嬫倶濮娿€唋, Wiesbaden, Germany, n.d. editions.
More Information
SKU 486298159
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486298153
Series Dover Full Scores
Contributors Bizet, Georges (Composer)
Skill Level 5
Genre Romantic
Pages 128
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Georges Bizet: L'Arlesienne Suites Nos. 1 And 2 (Full Score)
Your Rating
To Top