In stock

Great Piano Adagios - 60 Works From Bach To Debussy

Unique and comprehensive, this fantastic collection features a tremendous variety of slow movements for keyboard players. Highlights of these evocative selections come from masterpieces including sonatas of Haydn and Mozart, Chopin preludes and classics such as the opening movement of Beethoven's 'Moonlight' Sonata , Bach's Sinfonia in F Minor and Debussy's Clair De Lune .
More Information
SKU 486446301
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486446301
Contributors Dutkanicz, David (Editor)
Skill Level 4
Genre Popular, Baroque, Classical, Romantic
Pages 142
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Great Piano Adagios - 60 Works From Bach To Debussy
Your Rating
To Top