In stock

Hugh Wood: Clarinet Quintet Op.53 (Score)

First performance on 20th November 2007, at St George闂備胶鍋ㄩ崕鏌ユ偘 Hall, Liverpool, by Nicholas Cox (Clarinet) and the Chilingirian Quartet, as part of the Rodewald Concert Series.
More Information
SKU CH73018
Publisher Chester Music
ISBN 9781847723796
Contributors Wood, Hugh (Composer)
Skill Level 3
Genre Post-1900
Pages 24
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Hugh Wood: Clarinet Quintet Op.53 (Score)
Your Rating
To Top