In stock

Kaija Saariaho: Miranda's Lament 2000 (Parts)

The set of parts for the updated version of Miranda's Lament . Composed in 1997 and revised in 2000, the piece is part of 'The Tempest Songbook' and was dedicated as a birthday present for Paavo Heininen. The score for this edition is available with catalogue number CH69938-01. The score and parts for Saariaho's original 1997 edition are also available using catalogue numbers CH61440 and CH61440-01 respectively.
More Information
SKU CH69938-01
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Saariaho, Kaija (Composer); Shakespeare, William (Lyricist)
Skill Level 4
Genre Post-1900
Pages 20
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Kaija Saariaho: Miranda's Lament 2000 (Parts)
Your Rating
To Top