In stock

Kaija Saariaho: New Gates (Score)

This score edition of Saariaho's , New Gates is arranged for flute, viola (cello), and harp. It was commissioned by the Sabbath Trio and composed in 1996. Duration: 12 minutes.
More Information
SKU CH61512
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Saariaho, Kaija (Composer)
Genre Post-1900
Pages 24
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Kaija Saariaho: New Gates (Score)
Your Rating
To Top