In stock

Karen Tanaka: At The Grave Of Beethoven (Score)

At the grave of Beethoven was commissioned by the Brodsky Quartet, on the occasion of the bicentenary anniversary of Beethoven's opus 18. The title suggests admiration and a tribute towards Beethoven, and the first movement was inspired by the first four bars of opus 18 no.3.
More Information
SKU CH61656
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Tanaka, Karen (Composer)
Genre Post-1900
Pages 16
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Karen Tanaka: At The Grave Of Beethoven (Score)
Your Rating
To Top