In stock

Laura Shur: Tunes For Three

Laura Shur is a contemporary British pianist, music teacher and composer. Her series of works for six hands at one Piano, of which this collection is the first, has proved highly popular among pianists and Piano teachers across the world, and inspired Trinity College London to add the category of 闂備胶鍋ㄩ崕鏌ユ⒓閳х惒ano Six Hands闂 to their range of exams. Tunes For Three is the original collection of five 闂備胶鍋ㄩ崕鑼礄缁珨ets闂 by Laura Shur . Every piece is designed to give each player an equal opportunity in the performance of ensemble music in the early grades. Across the collection, a wide range of simple time signatures, dynamics, and key signatures are used, helping the pianists to develop their musical theory and confidence. This collection contains Lazy River from the Trinity College Syllabus, as well as four more pieces for ensemble performance.
More Information
SKU NOV100272
Publisher Novello & Co Ltd.
ISBN 9780853603733
Contributors Shur, Laura (Artist)
Genre Children
Pages 20
Language English
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Laura Shur: Tunes For Three
Your Rating
To Top