In stock

Les Misérables


This updated edition features a 16-page color section with new production photos, and all-new engravings for Boublil and Schönberg's songs from this beloved show - the world's longest-running musical! Contains superb piano/vocal arrangements of: At the End of the Day · Bring Him Home · Castle on a Cloud · Do You Hear the People Sing? · Drink with Me (To Days Gone By) · Empty Chairs at Empty Tables · A Heart Full of Love · I Dreamed a Dream · In My Life ·A Little Fall of Rain · Master of the House · On My Own · Stars · Who Am I?


  • - Composer: Claude-Michel Schönberg
  • - Publisher: Wise Publications
  • - Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal, and Guitar
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
  • - Year of Publication: 1987
  • - STYLE: Musical or Show
  • - ISBN: 9781780386218
  • - Pages: 86
  • - Publisher Code: MUSMF10149
More Information
SKU MF10149
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Les Misérables
Your Rating
To Top