In stock

Philip Glass: String Quartet No.5 (Score)

The fifth string quartet by the innovative Philip Glass was originally commissioned by David and Evelyne Lennette for the Kronos Quartet, and was first performed on February 15, 1992.
More Information
SKU DU10072
Publisher Dunvagen Music Publishers
ISBN 9780711976450
Contributors Glass, Philip (Composer)
Skill Level 4
Genre Post-1900
Pages 40
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Philip Glass: String Quartet No.5 (Score)
Your Rating
To Top