In stock

Philip Glass: 'Trilogy' Sonata For Piano

The first performance of the Trilogy Sonata was given by the arranger and pianist Paul Barnes on 19 April 2001. The Sonata consists of transcriptions from the trilogy of 'portrait' operas by Philip Glass. Einstein on the Beach (1976), Satyagraha (1980), and Akhnaten (1984). Suitable for advanced pianists.
More Information
SKU DU10439
Publisher Chester Music
ISBN 9780711991415
Contributors Glass, Philip (Artist)
Genre Post-1900
Pages 24
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Philip Glass: 'Trilogy' Sonata For Piano
Your Rating
To Top