In stock

AC/DC Anthology (PVG)

This awesome songbook salutes those about to rock with 20 AC/DC favorites. Includes PVG arrangements of: Back in Black • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap • Hells Bells • Highway to Hell • The Jack • Let There Be Rock • Moneytalks • Thunderstruck • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long and more.
More Information
SKU HL14037754
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:AC/DC Anthology (PVG)
Your Rating
To Top