0 item (0)
Advanced Search Call us at 01 836 2518

Michael Nyman: Chromattic (Score/Parts)

41.42 €41.42

Availability: ships in 1 to 4 weeks

This is the full score and parts for Chromattic by Michael Nyman , scored for Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Accordion, Marimba and Double Bass. The work was composed by the Chroma Ensemble, and lasts around 13 minutes.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Michael Nyman: Chromattic (Score/Parts)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Fast Shipping

Most of the orders are shipped on the same or next working day.

Safe Payments

Realex ensures a simple and secure payment

Great Prices

A wide range of books at a competitive price

Call Us

Phone: 01 836 2518