0 item (0)
Advanced Search Call us at 01 836 2518

Bruce Buckingham/Eric Pascal: Rhythm Guitar - The Complete Guide

19.97 €19.97

Availability: ships in 1 to 4 weeks

This Musicians Institute Essential Concepts edition is the complete guide to playing rhythm guitar by Bruce Buckingham and Eric Pascal. Introducing all the fundamentals and important concepts including open chords, barre chords, and other movable shapes; strumming, fingerstyle, flatpicking and arpeggiation; common progressions and basic chord theory and more. Rhythm Guitar: The Complete Guide has been designed from the Musicians Institute core curriculum programmes and is a comprehensive source suitable for beginners and amateur guitarists.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruce Buckingham/Eric Pascal: Rhythm Guitar - The Complete Guide

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Fast Shipping

Most of the orders are shipped on the same or next working day.

Safe Payments

Realex ensures a simple and secure payment

Great Prices

A wide range of books at a competitive price

Call Us

Phone: 01 836 2518