In stock

Robert Schumann: Chamber Music

Superb collection of eight works, including the celebrated 'Piano Quintet Op. 44', four 'Quartets' (Op. 41 Nos. 1-3 Op. 47), three 'Trios' (Opp. 63, 80, 110). Breitkopf & H闂佺儵鏅濋悘姊〆l edition.
More Information
SKU DP10877
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486241012
Contributors Schumann, Robert (Artist)
Genre Romantic
Pages 288
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Robert Schumann: Chamber Music
Your Rating
To Top