In stock

Sheila M Nelson Piece By Piece 1 (Violin and Piano)


Piece by Piece Book 1
Easy graded repertoire for young players
Violin and Piano

Graded pieces in attractive contrasting styles, following on from "Right from the Start". Includes traditional melodies, tunes from the classical repertoire and original, jazzier numbers.

  • Alistair Arbuthnot Has no Hat
  • Chicken-Feed
  • Christ Church Bells
  • Cossack Lullaby
  • Dance to your Daddy
  • Drink to me only
  • Flag Dance
  • G String March
  • Hungarian Folk Song
  • If all the world were paper
  • Landler
  • Li'l Liza Jane
  • Mad as a Hatter
  • Minuet & Trio
  • Octopiece
  • On the ice
  • Over the moon
  • Pizzicato Pie
  • Polka
  • Promenade
  • Rigadoon
  • Square Dance
  • The First Waltz
  • The Tadpole's Tale
  • Trot Along
  • Tweedledum & Tweedledee
  • Whirlpool Waltz
More Information
SKU BH1000577
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
ISBN 9790060087899
Series Piece By Piece
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sheila M Nelson Piece By Piece 1 (Violin and Piano)
Your Rating
To Top