In stock

Sheila M. Nelson's Classical Violinist


Period repertoire specially selected by the world-famous teacher Sheila Nelson. Includes a wide spectrum of composers, from the well-known to less familiar names, and a lively variety of unaccompanied solo pieces and duets.


  • - Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
  • - Instrumentation: Violin
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
  • - Style: Classical
  • - ISBN: 9790060102035
  • - Pages: 96
  • - Product Code: BH1000841
More Information
SKU BH10203
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
ISBN 9790060102035
Series Violints
Contributors Sheila Nelson
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sheila M. Nelson's Classical Violinist
Your Rating
To Top