In stock

Songs From Frozen, Tangled And Enchanted: Alto Saxophone (Book/Online Audio)


Solo arrangements for a baker's dozen of tunes from Frozen and other recent Disney movies, Tangled and Enchanted, are featured in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound. Songs include: Do You Want to Build a Snowman? • For the First Time in Forever • Happy Working Song • I See the Light • In Summer • Let It Go • Mother Knows Best • That's How You Know • True Love's First Kiss • When Will My Life Begin • and more.


  • - Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • - Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone
  • - Product Type: Book and Audio Online
  • - Year of Publication: 2014
  • - ISBN:  9781480387232
  • - UPC: 888680005917
  • - Series: Instrumental Play-Along
  • - Pages: 24
  • - Product Code: HL00126923
More Information
SKU HL00126923
Publisher G. Schirmer
ISBN 9781480387232
Pages 16
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Songs From Frozen, Tangled And Enchanted: Alto Saxophone (Book/Online Audio)
Your Rating
To Top