In stock

The Essential Murray and Tate


The Essential Murray And Tate contain highlights from the popular Violin works Still More Tunes For My Violin and Playing Together. It contains an attractive selection of eighteen pieces in the first position, including many popular folk tunes. It has been compiled, edited, and arranged for Violin and Piano by the pedagogue Eleanor Murray and composer Phyllis Tate.


  • - Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
  • - Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
  • - Style: Children
  • - ISBN: 9790060085789
  • - Pages: 28
  • - Product Code: BH1000566
  • - Composer: Eleonor Murray; Phyllis Tate
More Information
SKU BH08578
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
ISBN 9790060085789
Language English
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Essential Murray and Tate
Your Rating
To Top