In stock

The Joy Of Modern Piano Music

A repertory of original 20th Century music in graded sequence. Among the composers included are Kabalevsky, Alt and Satie. Suitable for intermediate pianists. Selected and edited by Denes Agay.
More Information
SKU YK21202
Publisher Yorktown Music Press
ISBN 9780860016830
Series Joy Of
Genre Post-1900
Pages 64
Language English
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Joy Of Modern Piano Music
Your Rating
To Top