In stock

Jacques Castérède: Twelve Studies (Flute)

Twelve Studies by Jacques Castérède is a set of twelve studies for Flute composed in 1961. Romantic, yet quite modern, these studies can be difficult and technical to execute and would be recommended for advanced-intermediate / advanced players. Jacques Castérède (1926-2014) is a renowned composer and pianist. He won the Grand Prix de Rome in 1953 and has composed numerous melodic pieces including ballets, concertos, symphonies, ensemble and chamber music.
More Information
SKU AL23139
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Jacques Castérède: Twelve Studies (Flute)
Your Rating
To Top