In stock

Vivaldi: Violin Concerto in A minor Op.3 No. 6 (RV356) (Edition Peters)


The transcendental Konzert forms part of Vivaldi's Op.3 that was partly responsible for his enduring success and demonstrated his compositional skill. This version has been set for Violin and Piano, wonderfully arranged and reduced by Paul Klengel.

The solo violin part is also included in a separate insert.


  • - Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
  • - Publisher: Edition Peters
  • - Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
  • - Product Type: Piano Reduction
  • - Year of Publication:
  • - Style: Baroque
  • - ISMN: 9790014018290
  • - Series: Edition Peters Green Series
  • - Pages: 20
  • - Publisher Code: EP3794
More Information
SKU EP3794
ISBN 9790014018290; 9790300755861
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Vivaldi: Violin Concerto in A minor Op.3 No. 6 (RV356) (Edition Peters)
Your Rating
To Top