In stock

Trinity College London - Complete Scales And Arpeggios For Piano (Piano Solo)


This Complete Scales and Arpeggios for Piano is an essential resource for piano students, encompassing the Trinity College London scale requirements up to Grade 8 and beyond, with performance notes by John York.

This is an easy reference to all major and minor scales and arpeggios with approved standard fingerings throughout. There are also scales in thirds, sixths and octaves as well as dominant and diminshed sevenths. In addition to these there are also chromatic scales, whole-tone scales, ptentatonic scales and blues scales. There are guidance notes and helpful practice ideas throughout and the book also contains photocopiable practice planners.


  • - Composer: Pam Wedgwood
  • - Publisher: Faber Music
  • - Instrumentation: Piano
  • - Exam Board: Trinity Guilhall
  • - Grades: Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8
  • - Product Type: 
  • - Year of Publication:
  • - Genre: Educational
  • - ISBN: 9780571521920
  • - Language: English
  • - Pages: 64
  • - Publisher Code: 
More Information
SKU 571521924
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Trinity College London - Complete Scales And Arpeggios For Piano (Piano Solo)
Your Rating
To Top