In stock

ABRSM More Time Pieces for Cello - Volume 1


Vltava, from Ma Vlast [Bedrich Smetana]; Banaha [Trad.]; Taivas on sininen ja valkoinen [Trad.]; Come again, sweet love doth now invite [John Dowland]; Sellinger's Round [William Byrd]; Air [John Blow / Henry Purcell]; Sarabande l'unique [Francois Couperin]; Air from the Peasant Cantata [Johann Sebastian Bach]; Moderato from Trio Sonata No. 1 [Domenico Gallo]; Poco adagio from String Quartet Op. 76 No. 3 [Joseph Haydn]; Bella siccome un angelo from Don Pasquale [Gaetano Donizetti]; Berceuse from Dolly, Op. 56 [Gabriel Faure]; Rococo Theme (from Op. 33) [Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky]; Slavonic Dance Op. 46 No. 8 [Antonin Dvorak]; Funiculi, funicula [Luigi Denza]; Gavotte (from 'Holberg Suite') [Edvard Grieg]; The Peanut Vendor (El Manisero) [Moises Simons]; The Pink Panther [Henry Mancini]; I wish I knew how it would feel to be free [Billy Taylor]; Happy Places [Tim M Wells]


  • - Composer: Tim Wells
  • - Publisher: ABRSM
  • - Instrumentation: Cello
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
  • - Year of Publication: 2009
  • - ISBN: 9781848491625 
  • - Series: ABRSM Cello Exam Pieces 2016-2019
  • - Pages: 52
  • - Publisher Code: 9781848491625
More Information
SKU 9781848491625
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:ABRSM More Time Pieces for Cello - Volume 1
Your Rating
To Top