In stock

Franz Schubert: Complete Chamber Music For Pianoforte And Strings

Reproduced directly from the famous Breitkopf and H闂備胶鍎甸弲婵嬫倶濮娿€唋 series, this volume includes the famous "Trout" quintet (1819), the Quartet in F Major (1816), and three delightful trios for pianoforte, violin, and cello. Noteheads are reproduced in a size large enough to be read easily while you play, and ample space between staves and in the margins allows room for any notes, harmonic analyses, fingerings, or annotations that you may wish to record. This edition is practical for almost any use, whether as a study guide, a reference, or as a companion for your greater musical enjoyment. Reprint of Pianoforte-Quintett, Quartett und Trios , Breitkopf & H闂備胶鍎甸弲婵嬫倶濮娿€唋, Leipzig, 1886.
More Information
SKU 048621527X
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486215273
Contributors Schubert, Franz (Composer); Brull, Ignaz (Editor)
Genre Romantic
Pages 192
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Franz Schubert: Complete Chamber Music For Pianoforte And Strings
Your Rating
To Top