In stock

Maconchy: String Quartet No.11 (Study Score)

Maconchy String Quartet No.11 was commissioned by the City Music Society 1976. Duration 16 minutes. Study score edition. Separate parts are also available on sale.
More Information
SKU CH55444
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Maconchy, Elizabeth (Composer)
Genre Post-1900
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Maconchy: String Quartet No.11 (Study Score)
Your Rating
To Top