In stock

Magnus Lindberg: Arena II

The full score of Arena II , written in 1996 by Magnus Lindberg, for Chamber Orchestra. The work is a version for sixteen instruments, derived from it's predecessor Arena , and was commissioned by the London Sinfonietta with funds from the Arts Council, the Aldeburgh Festival, and the South Bank Centre.
More Information
SKU CH69575
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Lindberg, Magnus (Composer)
Genre Post-1900
Pages 112
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Magnus Lindberg: Arena II
Your Rating
To Top