In stock

Pam Wedgwood: Pop Up-Grade! (Piano Grades 0-1)


Pam Wedgewood’s hugely successful Up-Grade! series allows Piano students of all ages to bridge the gap between grades while playing a varied collection of pieces that will allow them to gradually buildon their skills.

This volume contains 15 pieces in total, including Pam’s own take on popular hits such as Robbie Williams’ Angels, Queen’s Another One Bites The Dust and James Blunt’s You’reBeautiful alongside her own specially composed pieces.

Guaranteed to breathe new life into your Piano playing, this exciting collection is designed to ease students gently on to the next grade. There are severalotherspin-offs in the Up-Grade! series for Piano, including jazz and Christmas.


  • - Publisher: Faber Music
  • - Composer: Pam Wedgwood
  • - Instrumentation: Piano
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
  • - ISBN: 9780571524747
  • - Pages: 24
  • - Product Code: FAB0571524745
More Information
SKU 571524745
Publisher Faber Music
ISBN 9780571524747
Series Up-Grade!
Contributors Wedgwood, Pam (Composer)
Genre Pop
Pages 24
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pam Wedgwood: Pop Up-Grade! (Piano Grades 0-1)
Your Rating
To Top