In stock

Piano Progress Studies Book 1

An excellent selection of graded studies from prominent composers such as Czerny, Bartok, and Kodaly which have been lovingly collected and edited by Fanny Waterman. This series of books represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterise Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and the attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.
More Information
SKU FM10450
Publisher Edwin Ashdown
ISBN 9780571509614
Contributors Waterman, Fanny (Editor); Harewood, Marion (Editor)
Pages 16
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Piano Progress Studies Book 1
Your Rating
To Top