In stock

Paul McCartney: New (PVG)

New contains all 15 songs from Paul McCartney 's 2013 album of the same name, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar. This book includes the album's title track, as well as the songs Appreciate, Early Days, Save Us and more.
More Information
SKU HL00124315
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Paul McCartney: New (PVG)
Your Rating
To Top