In stock

Simon Holt: Clandestiny

Clandestiny is scored for soprano and organ and lasts approximately 20 minutes. It is a collection of ten poems or quotations from the American poet Emily Dickinson. The movements vary in length from 16 seconds to seven minutes. Although the set is for soprano and organ, Friday and The Pedigree of honey-1 are soprano solos and Circumference is for organ alone.
More Information
SKU CH64570
Publisher Chester Music
Contributors Holt, Simon (Composer)
Skill Level 4
Genre Post-1900, Secular
Pages 24
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Simon Holt: Clandestiny
Your Rating
To Top