In stock

Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder - Volume 1

The first part of a two-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements for Descant/Soprano Recorder and Piano. All the works, ranging from 14th century Renaissance music to contemporary pieces, have been selected and edited by Kathyrn Bennetts and Peter Bowman.
More Information
SKU 9781860962929
Publisher ABRSM Publishing
ISBN 9781860962929
Series Time Pieces
Contributors Bowman, Peter (Editor); Bennetts, Kathryn (Editor)
Skill Level 2
Pages 44
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder - Volume 1
Your Rating
To Top