In stock

Sister Act (Vocal Selections)


Based on the smash-hit movie, Sister Act features a brand new score by 8 time Oscar winner Alan Menken who also wrote Little Shop of Horrors, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid and most recently thehit movie Enchanted. This book features the hits from the show arranged for Voice and Piano with Guitar chord symbols, along with four pages of full colour photographs.


  • - Publisher: Faber Music
  • - Instrumentation: Piano, Vocla and Guitar
  • - Pages: 215
  • - ISBN: 9780571533893
  • - Product Code: FAB0571533892
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
  • - Composer: Alan Menken
More Information
SKU 571533892
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sister Act (Vocal Selections)
Your Rating
To Top