In stock

C闂備浇鍋愰崢褍鐣甸幎濯 Franck: Selected Piano Compositions

This outstanding selection of C闂備浇鍋愰崢褍鐣甸幎濯 Franck's piano works was assembled by one of the composer's students. The well-known composer and teacher Vincent d'Indy presents ten selections from throughout Franck's career. The pieces range from early experimental works to later masterpieces, including the memorable "Prelude, Choral and Fugue" and "Prelude, Aria and Finale."
More Information
SKU 486232697
Publisher Dover Publications
ISBN 9780486232690
Contributors Franck, C闂備浇鍋愰崢褍鐣甸幎濯 (Composer)
Skill Level 4
Genre Romantic
Pages 138
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:C闂備浇鍋愰崢褍鐣甸幎濯 Franck: Selected Piano Compositions
Your Rating
To Top