In stock

Hyacinthe Klose - Quinze Estudes Chantantes Pour Saxophones

French clarinetist and composer, Hyacinthe Klos闂 (1808-1880) is predominantly known for his design improvements to woodwind instruments. However, his passion for the musical family is also apparent in his aids to the learning of the instruments, as in his Studies for Saxophone. The third volume of this Klos闂 series, 15 Melodic Studies, covers melodic technical aspects on all Saxophones, including articulation, breath control, range, phrasing, intervals, ornamentation, scales, and arpeggios, among other elements. Compiled by a musician who had a clear enthusiasm for woodwind, 15 Melodic Studies is clearly thought-out and assembled.
More Information
SKU AL6404
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Hyacinthe Klose - Quinze Estudes Chantantes Pour Saxophones
Your Rating
To Top