In stock

Take That: Progress


Progress is Take That's sixth studio album, and the first to feature the full lineup of Gary Barlow, Mark Owen, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, and Robbie Williams since 1995's Somebody Else . The album was released in the UK a week earlier than planned (15th November 2010), as it had become the most pre-ordered album of the year. On the first day of the release it sold over 305,000 copies across the UK and became the fastest selling record of the century so far! This artist-approved album matching folio/songbook contains all the songs from the album including the single The Flood arranged for Piano and Voice with Guitar Chords.


  • - Publisher: Faber Music
  • - Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal and Guitar
  • - ISBN:  9780571535965
  • - Product Code: FAB0571535968
  • - Product Type: Book [Softcover]
More Information
SKU 571535968
Publisher Faber Music
ISBN 978057135965
Contributors Owen, Mark (Artist); Williams, Robbie (Artist); Take That (Artist); Barlow, Gary (Artist); Orange, Jason (Artist); Donald, Howard (Artist)
Genre Pop
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Take That: Progress
Your Rating
To Top